• G Cribs Phase II
  • يعتبر جي كريبز G Cribs, أحد مشاريع شركة انرشيا  للتطوير العقاري, مشروع لا مثيل له على ساحل البحر الأحمر داخل كومبوند الجونة الشهير, ويتكون من عدد 225 وحدة سكنية فى مساحة 25,000 م2.

    ان الوحدات السكنية فى المرحلة الثانية من ج. كيبز متنوعة فى التصميم والمساحة بحيث ترضي مختلف الأذواق والاحتياجات. تتراوح الوحدات بين استديوهات 40م2, وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة أو اثنين أو ثلاثة (مساحات 60م2 – 128م2)

    كل من هذه الوحدات تستمتع بالخدمات المتوفرة فى المنتجع, بالاضافة طبعا للميزة الكبرى المتمثلة فى كارت العضوية فى الجونة, الذي يتيح لحامله الاستمتاع بكل المرافق والخدمات الراقية التي تقدمها الجونة لقاطنيها.

    تاريخ بدء المشروع: 2015

    تسليم: 2019

    الموقع

    يتميز منتجع جي كريبز بموقعه الاستراتيجي فى قلب أروع وأفخم منطقة على ساحل البحر الأحمر وهي الجونة على بعد 3 دقائق من المارينا و5 دقائق من وسط البلد.

    التصميم المعماري

    منتجع جي كريبز أنشأ علي أحدث الخطوط المعمارية التي تتميز بالبساطة والشياكة. عند تصميم المرحلة الثانية من جي كريبز, حرصت انرشيا على الاستفادة من تجربة المرحلة الأولى والتركيز على العناصر الناجحة فى هذه المرحلة وتكرارها, مثل الاعتماد على الخطوط البسيطة المستقيمة فى التصميم واللون الأبيض الذي يتماشى مع لون الرمل والمياه والمساحات الخضراء التي تميز الجونة.

    وتشغل وحدات المنتجع 22% من المساحة الكلية أما بقية ال 78% فمناطق مفتوحة رائعة الجمال تشعرك بالراحة والسكينة. صممت الوحدات بحيث تتمتع كل منها بالاطلال على هذه المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة الجمال مما يضمن لكل أصحاب الوحدات أقصى درجات الاستمتاع بجمال وهدوء الطبيعة بعيدا عن زحام المدن.

    يمكنك فى أي وقت أن تستمتع بالمشي على الشاطئ برماله الناعمة, أو ممارسة بعض الرياضة فى ملعب الجولف, أو حتى الاسترخاء أمام حمام السباحة على بعد خطوات من منزلك.

    أسلوب الحياة

    بامتلاكك وحدة فى جي كريبز يصبح من حقك الحصول على كارت عضوية فى الجونة مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بحياة مجتمع الجونة الراقي. هذه البلدة المكتفية ذاتيا بموقعها الفريد على شاطئ البحر الأحمر تقدم لك أسلوب حياة متميز. فقد أنشأت بطول 10 كم على ساحل البحر لتشمل مجموعة من الجزر والبحيرات. يبلغ عدد سكانها 22,000 يتمتعون بخدمات وبنية تحتية ممتازة.

    عندما تصبح جزأ من مجتمع الجونة سيتيح لك فرصة الاستفادة من كل خدماته ومرافقه المتمثلة فى 60 مطعم, أكثر من 20 بار وكافيتريا أو ملهى ليلي, حضانات للأطفال, مدرسة دولية, مكتبة, ملعب جولف 18 حفرة, مستشفى بمستوى أوروبي, عدد 2 نادي صحي, 5 مراكز للتزلق على الماء, ومراكز غطس. كل هذا بالاضافة طبعا لشواطئ الجونة المفتوحة ومرسى اليخوت المشهور.

    وسائل الترفيه

    لن تشعر بالملل للحظة واحدة وأنت فى منتجع جي كريبز, ما بين الاسترخاء على الشاطئ أو استكشاف أعماق البحر فى رحلات بحرية أو رياضات مائية مثيرة, ما بين السباحة والغطس فى مياه البحر الأحمر بأعماقه الساحرة وأسماكه الملونة وشعابه المرجانية الفريدة, لا شئ أكثر اثارة أو متعة!

    فى جي كريبز يمكنك الاستمتاع بأشهى أطباق السي فود فى أحد مطاعم الجونة المتميزة, أو اشباع حبك لرياضة الصيد بالذهاب فى أحد رحلات الصيد المثيرة.

    ومع غروب الشمس, لا تدع فرصة الاستمتاع بليالي الأنس فى الجونة تفوتك, بأضوائها المبهرة وموسيقاها المبهجة.

    الخدمات

    يوفر منتجع جي كريبز لقاطنيه الكثير من الخدمات أهمها:

    • حمامات السباحة المدفأة: بالمنتجع عدد 7 حمامات سباحة مدفأة حتى يمكنك الاستمتاع بالسباحة على مدار السنة أو حتى مجرد الجلوس حول الحمام مع مشروبك المفضل للاستمتاع بشمس الجونة فى الشتاء.

    • الكلوب هاوس: خصص الكلوب هاوس حصريا لملاك الوحدات فى جي كريبز فى موقع متميز ليستمتعوا باقامتهم على مدار السنة. تم تزويده بكل الخدمات والأجهزة الحديثة ويشمل قاعة للترفيه وحمام سباحة تقدم فيه أنواع مختلفة من المشروبات والمأكولات, ومطعم تقدم فيه أشهى الأطباق. للحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية, يمكنك الاستعانة بأحدث أجهزة اللياقة المتوفرة.

    • خدمة الأمن:بعتبر أمن وأمان قاطني جي كريبز وأسرهم أولوية أولى لادارة المنتجع. لذلك فخدمات الأمن متوفرة على مدار اليوم حتى يتمتع الجميع بوقتهم فى أمان.

    التشطيبات الخاصة

    • التكييفات والمطابخ: كل الوحدات يتم تسليمها كاملة التشطيب ومزودة بأحدث أنظمة التكييف. وكما سبق وأن وفرنا لملاك المرحلة الأولى من المشروع وحدات مطبخ ايطالية الصنع, فنحن حريصون على الحفاظ على نفس مستوى الجودة فى المرحلة الثانية بتركيب مطابخ مميزة الصنع

    • المصاعد والمولدات الكهربائية: لتوفير أكبر قدر من الراحة للسكان, تم تركيب مصاعد فى جميع العمارات لخدمة سكان الدور الأول والبنتهاوس. كما ستتوافر المولدات الكهربائية للاستعانة بها فى حالة الطوارئ.

    • مزالق القمامة: للحفاظ على مستوى النظافة المنشود وللتيسير على قاطني الوحدات, كم توفير مزالق قمامة خاصة لكل المباني.

    اقرأ المزيد

    تواصل معنا

  • 01005552252
  • اتصل

• G Cribs Phase II
  • G Cribs is a matchless Inertia development on the coast of the Red Sea, composed of up to 225 residential units in a total area of 25,000 m2.

    At G Cribs, you can find multiplicity in residences, an easy fit for any accommodation preferences. Single studios (40 m2), one, two, and three bedroom-apartments of areas ranging from 60 m2 – 128 m2 are available for you to choose from.

    Each chosen unit receives full access to all facilities and services G Cribs provides, in addition to the most important privilege of all, which is the membership card to the prestigious community of El Gouna.

    Launched: 2015

    Status: Being sold, delivering 2019.

    Location

    This exceptional development is strategically located within the most prestigious area in the Red Sea, the distinctive El Gouna Mansions. The site is conveniently three minutes away from the Marina areas and five minutes from Downtown.

    Architecture & Design

    Built on the successful foundations of G Cribs phase I, comes phase II. While designing phase two, Inertia emphasized on the successful elements that were in phase one such as having clear, fresh and white modern straight lines that complement the sand, water and greenery of El Gouna..

    G Crib’s footprint is comprised of 22 % of the land while the landscape and open areas are 78%. These statistics easily illustrate the estate’s outdoor spaciousness that is a guaranteed eye-soother. Each unit is fundamentally designed to maximize the use of space, providing a panoramic view of greenery and swimming pools. This ensures that every homeowner will have the maximum outdoor experience for ultimate tranquility away from city blues.

    Here, you can enjoy a walk on the warm sandy beaches, take a swing in the championship golf course, or spend some quality time chilling by the pool, just a few steps from your residence.

    Lifestyle

    Ownership in G Cribs offers you a membership card to El Gouna which gives you access to “The Gouna Life”. A self-contained town on the beautiful Red Sea coast, El Gouna offers an unrivalled lifestyle. Built on 10 km of beach with 17 spectacular hotels, the town of over 22,000 residents spreads across islands and lagoons, boasting a superb infrastructure and excellent services.

    By becoming part of El Gouna community, you can have an exquisite lifestyle with over 60 restaurants, more than 20 bars and evening hotspots, nurseries and childcare, an International School Community, Universities, a library, an 18-hole-championship- golf course, a European-standard hospital, two spa outlets, five kite-surfing centers, and hot-diving spots. Not to mention El Gouna beaches and island (4 public access beaches) or the renowned Gouna marinas.

    Entertainment

    In G, Cribs, you will never have a moment of boredom, from lounging by the shore to exploring the waters with exciting boat trips and challenging watersports, to snorkeling, swimming, or diving in the worldly renowned Red Sea. Nothing more exciting!

    Satisfy your love for mouth-watering seafood by having your meals at one of El Gouna’s top restaurants, or your passion for fishing by joining one of those thrilling and endurance-testing fishing trips.

    As the sun rays fade, seize the opportunity to have endless nights of lights, music and dancing at the popular Gouna’s evening hotspots.

    Services

    G. Cribs offers its distinguished residents a variety of services:

    • Heated Swimming Pools: G Cribs does not spare from luxury with providing two pool bars and seven heated swimming pools, a perfect reason to enjoy El Gouna at all seasons.

    • Club House: Exclusive to G Cribs residents is the clubhouse, a private and prime location to enjoy your stay all year round. The Clubhouse is fully equipped with all the modern facilities: recreational lounge, pool deck with food & beverage service, and a restaurant. Residents can keep up with their fitness regimen with the fully equipped and modern work out area.

    • Security: The safety and security of our home-owners, their families & their properties, is first priority for us. Thus, a 24/7 security system is designed to allow our residence to enjoy their time and feel secured.

    • Inertia Concierge Service: A unique service only found at INERTIA’s developments. INERTIA has appointed a Concierge Team to make your life easier, from the day you purchase your unit. Living in G. Cribs, you won’t have to worry any more about such tedious errands as: paying telephone or electricity bills, making travel arrangements, doing shopping, finding a baby sitter, getting a vet for your pet, and many, many more tasks.

    Special Finishing:
    • A/Cs and Kitchens: As we are thriving to keep up the high-standard quality of all the units delivered in Phase I of G. Cribs, all units in Phase II are delivered fully finished with state-of-the-art air conditioners. Moreover, just as we provided Italian kitchen cabinets in Phase I, building on this we will also be including distinguished kitchen cabinets in G. Cribs Phase II to uphold the growth of our quality standards.

    • Elevators & Generators: Ultimate convenience is found in all buildings as they are installed with elevators to access the first and penthouse level. Generators will be installed to deliver support to all public areas in case of emergencies.

    • Garbage Chutes: To maintain the highest level of cleanliness and a provide our residents with a healthy, pollution-free environment, Garbage Chutes are installed in all units.

    Read More
    Contact Us
  • 01005552252
  • Call